Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Select Page

Leadership

portrait of Kyle Squires

Kyle Squires
Dean and Professor

squires@asu.edu
(480) 965-1730

Academic and research leadership


 

portrait of Ann McKenna

Ann McKenna
Director and Professor,
Interim Vice Dean for Research and Innovation

The Polytechnic School
Ann.McKenna@asu.edu
(480) 727-5121

Portrait of Jim Collofello

James Collofello
Vice Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

JAMES.COLLOFELLO@asu.edu
(480) 965-3733

Portrait of Marco Saraniti

Marco Saraniti
Vice Dean of Faculty Administration

Marco.Saraniti@asu.edu
(480) 965-2650

Area leadership


 

Lynn Carpenter

Director
Business Services
Lynn.Carpenter@asu.edu
(480) 965-8155

Jeffrey Goss

Assistant Dean
Executive Director of Global Outreach and Extended Education
Jeffrey.Goss@asu.edu
(480) 965-5466

Joseph Huang

Executive Director
Business Engagement Catalyst
Joseph.Huang@asu.edu
(480) 884-1694