Leadership

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering at ASU

portrait of Kyle Squires

Kyle Squires
Dean, Professor,
Vice Provost of Engineering, Computing and Technology

squires@asu.edu
(480) 965-1730

Academic and research leadership

School directors

Vice deans

Portrait of Jim Collofello

James Collofello
Vice Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

ASA Faculty
JAMES.COLLOFELLO@asu.edu
(480) 965-3733

portrait of Ann McKenna

Ann McKenna
Vice Dean of Strategic Advancement

The Polytechnic School (interim director)
Ann.McKenna@asu.edu
(480) 727-5121

Portrait of Sridhar Seetharaman

Sridhar Seetharaman
Vice Dean for Research and Innovation

Research Services
seetharaman@asu.edu

Portrait of Marco Saraniti

Marco Saraniti
Vice Dean of Faculty Administration

Faculty Resources
Marco.Saraniti@asu.edu
(480) 965-2650

Area leadership

David Wahls

Interim Director
Business Engagement Catalyst
David.Wahls@asu.edu
(480) 727-0827

Kelli Haren

Associate Director
Dean’s Office Operations
kelli.haren@asu.edu
480-965-2147

David Wahls

Executive Director
Development
David.Wahls@asu.edu
(480) 727-0827