Business Administration

Business Administration has fiscal and human resources oversight for the Fulton Schools of Engineering and its support units. The group also provides support for faculty hiring, faculty startup, onboarding for new staff, budgeting, purchasing and travel.

Staff Directory

Ashley Anderson, Associate Director
ashley.m.anderson@asu.edu
602-543-6179

Pamela Brooks, Sr. Organizational Development Consultant
pbrooks2@asu.edu
480-225-1242

Margo Cabrera, Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
mcabrera@asu.edu
480-727-3501

Lynn Carpenter, Director
Lynn.carpenter@asu.edu
480-965-8155

Mark Cumptson, Business Operation Manager
mcumpsto@asu.edu
602-543-5991

Kim Davis, Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
Kimdavis@asu.edu
480-965-4503

Dustin Koontz, Business Operations Manager
Dustin.koontz@asu.edu
480 965-6610

Gerri Lux, Associate Director
Gerri.lux@asu.edu
480-965-3422

Joan Smith, Business Operations Specialist
joan.smith@asu.edu
480-965-9646

Beau Yonge, Manager, Information Technology
beau.yonge@asu.edu
480-727-7304

Office Location

Dean’s Office Brickyard 6th floor
699 S. Mill Ave. Tempe AZ  85287

Fax:  480-965-4000

Campus mail code: 9309

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 879309
Tempe AZ  85287-9309

Business Administration and Research Administration Contacts

School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering
Kayla Poffinbarger, Human Resources Manager, poff@asu.edu, 480-965-5740

School of Computing and Augmented Intelligence
Beverly Naig, Assistant Director, naig@asu.edu, 480-965-6872
Joe Caudill, Human Resources Manager, joe.caudill@asu.edu, 480-965-1250

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Cynthia Moayedpardazi, Business Operations Manager, Sr, Cynthia.moayedpardazi@asu.edu, 480-965-5322
Ginger Rose, Business Operations Manager, ginger.rose@asu.edu, 480-965-5215

School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
Susan Baldi, Business Operations Manager, susan.baldi@asu.edu, 480-965-9100
Kerry Schambach, Human Resources Manager, kerry.schambach@asu.edu, 480-727-9316

School of Manufacturing Systems and Networks
msninfo@asu.edu

School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
Alicia Stiers, Assistant Director, Alicia.stiers@asu.edu, 480-965-8184
James Davis, Human Resources Manager, james.e.davis.1@asu.edu, 480-727-4594

The Polytechnic School
Kelley McManus, Assistant Director, Kelley.mcmanus@asu.edu, 480-727-1747
Mariana Maldonado, Human Resources Manager, mmaldonado@asu.edu, 480-727-5439

Academic and Student Affairs
Barbara Behrman, Business Operations Manager, Sr, Barbara.minich@asu.edu, 480-965-2004
Natalia Seidel, Human Resources Manager, natalia.seidel@asu.edu, 602-496-7115

Engineering Technical Services
Veronica Lupampa, Business Manager, Sr, veronica.lupampa@asu.edu, 480-965-9722

Global Outreach & Extended Education
Heather Irish, Business Operations Manager, Heather.Irish@asu.edu, 480-727-4071