Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering

Select Page

Business Administration

Business Administration has fiscal and human resources oversight for the Fulton Schools of Engineering and its support units. The group also provides support for faculty hiring, faculty startup, onboarding for new staff, budgeting, purchasing and travel.

Staff Directory

Jean Bettis, Business Operations Specialist, Sr
Jean.bettis@asu.edu
480-727-3501

Lynn Carpenter, Director
Lynn.carpenter@asu.edu
480-965-8155

Kim Davis, Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
Kimdavis@asu.edu
480-965-4503

Regina Gutierrez, Business Operations Specialist, Sr
Regina.guiterrez@asu.edu
480-965-5445

Dustin Koontz, Business Operations Specialist, Sr.
Dustin.koontz@asu.edu
480 965-6610

Gerri Lux, Associate Director
Gerri.lux@asu.edu
480-965-3422

Teresa McCartney, Human Resources Coordinator
mtm@asu.edu
480-965-1731

Kristi McFarland, Business Operations Manager, Sr
Kristi.mcfarland@asu.edu
480-965-1468

Shirley Rayer, Academic Financial Specialist, Sr
Shirley.rayer@asu.edu
480-965-3427

Cydney Rooks, Administrative Specialist – Front Office
Cydney.Rooks@asu.edu
480-965-1730

Andreas Sandin, Manager Information Technology
Andreas.sandin@asu.edu
480-965-9590

Office Location

Dean’s Office Brickyard 6th floor
699 S. Mill Ave. Tempe AZ  85287

Fax:  480-965-4000

Campus mail code: 9309

Mailing address
P.O. Box 879309 
Tempe AZ  85287-9309

Business Administration and Research Administration Contacts

School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering
Tomi St. John, Business Operations Manager, Sr, Tomi.ellison@asu.edu, 480-965-5086
Sean Jones, Research Advancement Admin, Sr., sean.jones@asu.edu, 480-965-7898

School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering
Beverly Naig, Business Operations Manager, Sr, naig@asu.edu, 480-965-6872
Mark Morales, Research Advancement Manager, mark.morales@asu.edu, 480-965-1571

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Cynthia Moayedpardazi, Business Operations Manager, Sr, Cynthia.moayedpardazi@asu.edu, 480-965-5322
Joelina Peck, Research Advancement Manager, Joelinapeck@asu.edu, 480-965-8913

School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
Mariah Pacey, Business Operations Manager, Sr, Mariah.pacey@asu.edu, 480-727-9316
April MacCleary, Research Advancement Manager, april.maccleary@asu.edu, 480-727-9320

School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
Alicia Stiers, Business Operations Manager, Sr, Alicia.stiers@asu.edu, 480-965-8184
Charlotte Brown, Research Advancement Manager, charlotte.brown@asu.edu, 480-727-3614

The Polytechnic School
Kelley McManus, Assistant Director, Kelley.mcmanus@asu.edu, 480-727-1747
Kelbrina Davis, Research Advancement Manager, kelbrina.davis@asu.edu, 480-727-1143

Academic and Student Affairs
Barbara Minich, Business Operations Manager, Sr, Barbara.minich@asu.edu, 480-965-2004

Engineering Technical Services
Veronica Lupampa, Business Manager, Sr, veronica.lupampa@asu.edu, 480-965-9722

Global Outreach & Extended Education
David Hill, Business Operations Specialist, david.hill@asu.edu, 480-965-1741