Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering

Select Page

Fulton Schools Contacts

For questions about admission

Fulton Schools of Engineering Academic and Student Affairs | 480-965-1726 | engineering@asu.edu  
Information for prospective students (recruitment and campus visits):
480-727-1585 | engineering.asu.edu/visit  | FultonSchools@asu.edu
ASU undergraduate admissions 480-965-7788 |  students.asu.edu/admission
ASU graduate admissions graduate.asu.edu/contactus
ASU financial aid 1-855-278-5080 (Toll-free) |  students.asu.edu/financialaid
ASU scholarships 480-965-6967 | students.asu.edu/scholarships
ASU assistantships and fellowships for graduate studies 480-965-3521 | grad-financial@asu.edu

For questions about Fulton Schools of Engineering student services

Engineering Tutoring Center 480-965-3520 | engrgtutor@asu.edu | tutoring.engineering.asu.edu
Fulton Schools Career Center 480-965-2966 | engineering.asu.edu/career
Advising 480-965-1726  | engineering.asu.edu/advising
Scholarships engineering.asu.edu/scholarships

Engineering Dean’s Office

Kyle Squires, Dean and Professor squires@asu.edu
Annette Bowers, Executive Assistant to the Dean annette.bowers@asu.edu | 480-965-2147
Gail Johns, Executive Assistant (scheduling) gail.johns@asu.edu | 480-965-9235

Events

Kristin Ólafs, special events manager (see the Fulton Schools Event Planning Guide)

To Invest in Engineering at ASU

Fulton Schools of Engineering Development Office: 480-965-9646 engineering.asu.edu/invest

Global Outreach and Extended Education

asuengineeringonline.com
Online graduate degree programs 480-965-1740
Professional development and short courses 480-965-4104

For questions about Fulton Schools of Engineering educational summer programs plus K-12 programs, campus visits/tours and school visits:
For information about each of our six schools:

School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering
480-965-3028
sbhse@asu.edu
sbhse.engineering.asu.edu

School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering
480-965-3199
cidse@asu.edu
cidse.advising@asu.edu
cidse.engineering.asu.edu

School for Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
480-965-3424
Graduate student advising: 480-965-1729 or 480-965-3590
askee@asu.edu
ecee.engineering.asu.edu/

School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
480-727-3291
Advising center: 480-965-2335
semte@asu.edu
semte.engineering.asu.edu

School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
480-965-0595
ssebe@asu.edu
ssebe.engineering.asu.edu

The Polytechnic School
480-727-1177
Fax: 480-727-2886
Sutton Hall, Suite 140
6049 S Backus Mall Mesa, AZ 85212
technology@asu.edu
poly.engineering.asu.edu
Graduate advising: PolyGrad@asu.edu

Fulton Schools Mailing Address

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
P.O. Box 879309
Tempe, AZ 85287-9309

Communications and Media Contacts

Media Inquiries:
Terry Grant
theresa.grant@asu.edu
480-727-4058480-727-1958

Craig Smith, Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications | craigsmith@asu.edu | 480-727-0145
Stephanie Mabee, Associate Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications | stephanie.mabee@asu.edu | 480-965-8745
Peter Zrioka, Managing Editor | peter.zrioka@asu.edu | 480-727-5618
Jessica Hochreiter, Manager, Communications and Lead Photographer | jessica.hochreiter@asu.edu | 480-727-9406

Submit website updates, questions and find more information: comm.engineering.asu.edu