Skip to Content

Meet the Fulton Ambassadors

Fulton Ambassadors are Fulton Schools students who volunteer their time to promote the Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering at Arizona State University. We represent all majors in the Fulton Schools and share the ASU experience from a student’s perspective. We give tours of the Tempe Campus to guests and speak at outreach, recruitment and special events.

High School teachers and staff who would like to request a Fulton Ambassador visit can do so here

Current Fulton Schools students who are interested in becoming a Fulton Ambassador should contact the Fulton Ambassador Executive Board at Fulton.ambassadors@asu.edu.  

Fulton Schools of Engineering organizations that would like to request Fulton Ambassadors to participate in or assist with their events should contact the Fulton Ambassador Executive Board at Fulton.ambassadors@asu.edu.    

Benjamin Agbo
Sophomore
Chemical Engineering
buagbo@asu.edu

Jocelyn Alvar
Freshman
Biomedical Engineering
jalvar@asu.edu

Mitchel Andrews
Freshman
Computer Science
mandrew7@asu.edu

Jonah Anderson
Freshman
Civil Engineering
jwande14@asu.edu

Nicholar Arnieri
Freshman
Computer Science
narnier1@asu.edu

Zeynep Ayla
Senior
Chemical Engineering
zayla@asu.edu

Charles Banke
Junior
Mechanical Engineering
cbanke@asu.edu

Raegan Barry
Sophomore
Biomedical Engineering
raegan.barry@asu.edu

Andrew Bland
Sophomore
Computer Science
abland4@asu.edu

Lexi Bounds
Junior
Biomedical Engineering
lexi.bounds@asu.edu

Danielle Bricker
Sophomore
Computer Science
dobricke@asu.edu

Jeanbat Busisi
Sophomore
Industrial Engineering
jbusisi@asu.edu

Alexander Bridge
Senior
Chemical Engineering
atbridge@asu.edu

Jessica Bruck
Sophomore
Industrial Engineering
jmbruck@asu.edu

Alexis Butscher
Junior
Construction Management
Alexis.Butscher@asu.edu

Alyssa Carlson
Freshman
Chemical Engineering
arcarls5@asu.edu

Robert Chandler
Sophomore
Industrial Engineering
Rkchandl@asu.edu

Sergio Corral
Sophomore
Computer Science
sicorral@asu.edu

Abrahm Coury
Freshman
Computer Science
apcoury@asu.edu

Morgan Cusimano
Sophomore
Industrial Engineering
Morgan.Cusimano@asu.edu

Sidney Davis
Freshman
Computer Systems Engineering
smdavi23@asu.edu

Rachel Dedinsky
Sophomore
Computer Systems Engineering
Rdedinsk@asu.edu

Nicholas Deininger
Senior
Aerospace Engineering
nrdeinin@asu.edu

Samjhana Devkota
Junior
Computer Science
sdevkota@asu.edu

Kyle Dorman
Freshman
Mechanical Engineering
kjdorman@asu.edu

Mariah Elgin
Sophomore
Industrial Engineering
mcelgin@asu.edu

Scott Fitsimones
Sophomore
Computer Systems Engineering
sfitsimo@asu.edu

Terence Funk
Sophomore 
Electrical Engineering
tjfunk@asu.edu

Emily Gilmore
Sophomore
Industrial Engineering
emily.gilmore@asu.edu

Luis Gomez
Freshman
Computer Science
lagomez8@asu.edu

Victoria Gonzalez
Freshman
Industrial Engineering
vegonza2@asu.edu

Hadley Griffin
Sophomore
Computer Science
Hadley.Griffin@asu.edu

Anisha Gupta
Junior
Computer Science
Anisha.Gupta@asu.edu

Farhan Habib
Sophomore
Electrical Engineering
fhabib1@asu.edu

Matthew Halden
Sophomore
Electrical Engineering
mhalden@asu.edu

Veronica Head
Senior
Civil Engineering
Veronica.Head@asu.edu

Jacque Hermosillo
Freshman 
Civil Engineering
jjhermos@asu.edu

Yoslin Herrera
Sophomore
Aerospace Engineering
Yoslin.Herrera@asu.edu

Emma Holle
Freshman 
Chemical Engineering
eholle@asu.edu

Lucien Hollis
Sophomore
Aerospace Engineering
lxhollin@asu.edu

Joshua Hsu
Sophomore
Biomedical Engineering
jhsu17@asu.edu

Randee Huffman
Sophomore
Mechanical Engineering
rlhuffm1@asu.edu

David Ingraham
Senior
Mechanical Engineering
David.Ingraham@asu.edu

Brielle Januszewski
Freshman
Civil Engineering
bjanusze@asu.edu

Arminta Claire Jordan
Sophomore
Mechanical Engineering
ajorda14@asu.edu

Ava Karanjia
Freshman 
Chemical Engineering
akaranji@asu.edu

Monica Kiilehua
Sophomore
Industrial Engineering
mkiilehu@asu.edu

Delaney Kranz
Freshman 
Computer Science
dkranz@asu.edu

Emily Lauber
Senior
Civil Engineering
elauber@asu.edu

Allison Llave
Senior
Biomedical Engineering
allave@asu.edu

Richard Li
Sophomore
Biomedical Engineering
rlli1@asu.edu

Claudia Lucca
Freshman
Chemical Engineering
clucca@asu.edu

Kenna Lum
Senior
Biomedical Engineering
Kenna.Lum@asu.edu

Ethan Marschall
Junior
Biomedical Engineering
ethan.marschall@asu.edu

Amanda Minutello
Freshman
Civil Engineering
aminutel@asu.edu

Khira Momodu
Senior
Computer Science
Khira.Momodu@asu.edu

Matthew Morton
Freshman
Biomedical Engineering
mcmorton@asu.edu

Philip Mulford
Sophomore
Aerospace Engineering
pmulford@asu.edu

Akhila Murella
Junior
Computer Science
amurell1@asu.edu

Nikhil Muthuvenkatesh
Junior
Mechanical Engineering
nmuthuve@asu.edu

Amanda Nguyen
Junior
Biomedical Engineering
Amanda.Nguyen@asu.edu

Eileen Nguyen
Freshman
Chemical Engineering
enguyen4@asu.edu

Samantha Nieto
Freshman
Mechanical Engineering
slnieto@asu.edu

Emily Nugent
Junior
Chemical Engineering
ernugent@asu.edu

Jaswant Pakki
Sophomore
Computer Science
jpakki1@asu.edu

Ekta Patel
Sophomore
Biomedical Engineering
epatel1@asu.edu

Samuel Perez
Junior
Electrical Engineering
sperez21@asu.edu

Daniel Pilgrim-Minaya
Sophomore
Computer Science
Dpilgrim@asu.edu

Noah Pollack
Sophomore
Mechanical Enginering
npollack@asu.edu

Maria Jose Quezada
Senior
Biomedical Engineering
Mariajose.Quezada@asu.edu

Ashley Raimondi
Sophomore
Chemical Engineering
Ashley.Raimondi@asu.edu

 

Joel Ramirez
Sophomore
Civil Engineering
jrramir7@asu.edu

 

Nicholas Richards
Sophomore
Electrical Engineering
ngrichar@asu.edu

Robby Richards
Senior
Construction Engineering
Robert.H.Richards@asu.edu

Amberly Ricks
Sophomore
Electrical Engineering
africks@asu.edu

 

Sarah Rogers
Sophomore
Aerospace Engineering
sroger13@asu.edu

Brian Roman
Freshman
Civil Engineering
broman4@asu.edu

 

Lewis Ruskin
Senior
Computer Science
Lewis.Ruskin@asu.edu

Kari Sanford
Junior
Engineering Management
Kari.Sanford@asu.edu

Suzanne Schadel
Sophomore
Civil Enginering
sschadel@asu.edu

Caleb Schwartz
Sophomore
Computer Science
Caleb.Schwartz@asu.edu

Brendan Scobie
Freshman
Electrical Engineering
bhscobie@asu.edu

Esther Sim
Freshman
Biomedical Engineering
esim3@asu.edu

Simbarashe Sithole
Sophomore
Computer Systems Engineering
ssithole@asu.edu

Madison Smith
Sophomore
Industrial Engineering
mdsmit35@asu.edu

Treshaun Smith
Freshman
Computer Science
tlsmit37@asu.edu

Tyler Souders
Freshman
Mechanical Engineering
tsouders@asu.edu

Jacob Staut
Sophomore
Construction Engineering
Jstaut@asu.edu

Vaasavi Sundar
Senior
Mechanical Engineering
Vaasavi.Sundar@asu.edu

Hannah Switzer
Senior
Biomedical Engineering
Hannah.Switzer@asu.edu

Sam Teplitz
Freshman
Engineering Management
steplitz@asu.edu

Robert Tichy
Sophomore
Mechanical Engineering
rtichy1@asu.edu

Luc Tieu
Junior
Biomedical Engineering
Luc.Tieu@asu.edu

Imani Tyson
Freshman
Chemical Engineering
ityson@asu.edu

Gabriela Villate
Freshman
Computer Science
gvillate@asu.edu

Madison Walker
Freshman
Mechanical Engineering
mawalk11@asu.edu

Chris Warren
Sophomore
Computer Science
cawarre6@asu.edu

Casey Weinstein
Senior
Biomedical Engineering
Casey.Weinstein@asu.edu

Jisung Woo
Freshman
Computer Science
jwoo18@asu.edu

Kyle Xue
Freshman
Biomedical Engineering
kwxue@asu.edu

Stephanie Yamamoto
Senior
Electrical Engineering
Stephanie.Yamamoto@asu.edu

Abdul Rahman Zindani
Freshman
Electrical Engineering
azindani@asu.edu