Skip to Content

Meet the Fulton Ambassadors

Fulton Ambassadors are Fulton Schools students who volunteer their time to promote the Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering at Arizona State University. We represent all majors in the Fulton Schools and share the ASU experience from a student’s perspective. We give tours of the Tempe Campus to guests and speak at outreach, recruitment and special events.

High School teachers and staff who would like to request a Fulton Ambassador visit can do so here

Current Fulton Schools students who are interested in becoming a Fulton Ambassador should contact the Fulton Ambassador Executive Board at Fulton.ambassadors@asu.edu.  

Fulton Schools of Engineering organizations that would like to request Fulton Ambassadors to participate in or assist with their events should contact the Fulton Ambassador Executive Board at Fulton.ambassadors@asu.edu.    

Benjamin Agbo
Junior
Chemical Engineering
buagbo@asu.edu

Jocelyn Alvar
Sophomore
Biomedical Engineering
jalvar@asu.edu

Mitchel Andrews
Sophomore
Computer Science
mandrew7@asu.edu

Jonah Anderson
Sophomore
Civil Engineering
jwande14@asu.edu

Nicholar Arnieri
Sophomore
Computer Science
narnier1@asu.edu

Charles Banke
Senior
Mechanical Engineering
cbanke@asu.edu

Raegan Barry
Junior
Biomedical Engineering
raegan.barry@asu.edu

Andrew Bland
Junior
Computer Science
abland4@asu.edu

Lexi Bounds
Senior
Biomedical Engineering
lexi.bounds@asu.edu

Danielle Bricker
Junior
Computer Science
dobricke@asu.edu

Jeanbat Busisi
Junior
Industrial Engineering
jbusisi@asu.edu

Jessica Bruck
Junior
Industrial Engineering
jmbruck@asu.edu

Alexis Butscher
Senior
Construction Management
Alexis.Butscher@asu.edu

Alyssa Carlson
Sophomore
Chemical Engineering
arcarls5@asu.edu

Robert Chandler
Junior
Computer Science
Rkchandl@asu.edu

Sergio Corral
Junior
Computer Science
sicorral@asu.edu

Abrahm Coury
Sophomore
Computer Science
apcoury@asu.edu

Morgan Cusimano
Junior
Industrial Engineering
Morgan.Cusimano@asu.edu

Sidney Davis
Sophomore
Computer Systems Engineering
smdavi23@asu.edu

Rachel Dedinsky
Senior
Computer Systems Engineering
Rdedinsk@asu.edu

Samjhana Devkota
Senior
Computer Science
sdevkota@asu.edu

Kyle Dorman
Sophomore
Mechanical Engineering
kjdorman@asu.edu

Mariah Elgin
Junior
Industrial Engineering
mcelgin@asu.edu

Scott Fitsimones
Junior
Computer Systems Engineering
sfitsimo@asu.edu

Terence Funk
Junior
Electrical Engineering
tjfunk@asu.edu

Emily Gilmore
Junior
Industrial Engineering
emily.gilmore@asu.edu

Luis Gomez
Sophomore
Computer Science
lagomez8@asu.edu

Victoria Gonzalez
Sophomore
Industrial Engineering
vegonza2@asu.edu

Hadley Griffin
Junior
Computer Science
Hadley.Griffin@asu.edu

Anisha Gupta
Senior
Computer Science
Anisha.Gupta@asu.edu

Farhan Habib
Junior
Electrical Engineering
fhabib1@asu.edu

Matthew Halden
Junior
Electrical Engineering
mhalden@asu.edu

Jacque Hermosillo
Sophomore
Civil Engineering
jjhermos@asu.edu

Yoslin Herrera
Junior
Aerospace Engineering
Yoslin.Herrera@asu.edu

Emma Holle
Sophomore
Chemical Engineering
eholle@asu.edu

Lucien Hollis
Junior
Aerospace Engineering
lxhollin@asu.edu

Joshua Hsu
Junior
Biomedical Engineering
jhsu17@asu.edu

Randee Huffman
Junior
Mechanical Engineering
rlhuffm1@asu.edu

Brielle Januszewski
Sophomore
Civil Engineering
bjanusze@asu.edu

Arminta Claire Jordan
Junior
Mechanical Engineering
ajorda14@asu.edu

Ava Karanjia
Sophomore
Chemical Engineering
akaranji@asu.edu

Monica Kiilehua
Junior
Industrial Engineering
mkiilehu@asu.edu

Delaney Kranz
Sophomore
Computer Science
dkranz@asu.edu

Richard Li
Junior
Biomedical Engineering
rlli1@asu.edu

Claudia Lucca
Sophomore
Chemical Engineering
clucca@asu.edu

Ethan Marschall
Senior
Biomedical Engineering
ethan.marschall@asu.edu

Amanda Minutello
Sophomore
Civil Engineering
aminutel@asu.edu

Matthew Morton
Sophomore
Biomedical Engineering
mcmorton@asu.edu

Philip Mulford
Junior
Aerospace Engineering
pmulford@asu.edu

Akhila Murella
Senior
Computer Science
amurell1@asu.edu

Nikhil Muthuvenkatesh
Senior
Mechanical Engineering
nmuthuve@asu.edu

Amanda Nguyen
Senior
Biomedical Engineering
Amanda.Nguyen@asu.edu

Eileen Nguyen
Sophomore
Chemical Engineering
enguyen4@asu.edu

Samantha Nieto
Sophomore
Mechanical Engineering
slnieto@asu.edu

Emily Nugent
Senior
Chemical Engineering
ernugent@asu.edu

Jaswant Pakki
Junior
Computer Science
jpakki1@asu.edu

Ekta Patel
Junior
Biomedical Engineering
epatel1@asu.edu

Samuel Perez
Senior
Electrical Engineering
sperez21@asu.edu

Daniel Pilgrim-Minaya
Junior
Computer Science
Dpilgrim@asu.edu

Noah Pollack
Junior
Mechanical Engineering
npollack@asu.edu

Ashley Raimondi
Junior
Chemical Engineering
Ashley.Raimondi@asu.edu

 

Joel Ramirez
Junior
Civil Engineering
jrramir7@asu.edu

 

Nicholas Richards
Junior
Electrical Engineering
ngrichar@asu.edu

Amberly Ricks
Junior
Electrical Engineering
africks@asu.edu

 

Sarah Rogers
Junior
Aerospace Engineering
sroger13@asu.edu

Brian Roman
Sophomore
Civil Engineering
broman4@asu.edu

 

Kari Sanford
Senior
Engineering Management
Kari.Sanford@asu.edu

Suzanne Schadel
Junior
Civil Enginering
sschadel@asu.edu

Caleb Schwartz
Junior
Computer Science
Caleb.Schwartz@asu.edu

Brendan Scobie
Sophomore
Electrical Engineering
bhscobie@asu.edu

Esther Sim
Sophomore
Biomedical Engineering
esim3@asu.edu

Simbarashe Sithole
Junior
Computer Systems Engineering
ssithole@asu.edu

Madison Smith
Junior
Industrial Engineering
mdsmit35@asu.edu

Treshaun Smith
Sophomore
Computer Science
tlsmit37@asu.edu

Tyler Souders
Sophomore
Mechanical Engineering
tsouders@asu.edu

Jacob Staut
Junior
Construction Engineering
Jstaut@asu.edu

Sam Teplitz
Sophomore
Engineering Management
steplitz@asu.edu

Robert Tichy
Junior
Mechanical Engineering
rtichy1@asu.edu

Luc Tieu
Senior
Biomedical Engineering
Luc.Tieu@asu.edu

Imani Tyson
Sophomore
Chemical Engineering
ityson@asu.edu

Gabriela Villate
Sophomore
Computer Science
gvillate@asu.edu

Madison Walker
Sophomore
Mechanical Engineering
mawalk11@asu.edu

Chris Warren
Junior
Computer Science
cawarre6@asu.edu

Jisung Woo
Sophomore
Computer Science
jwoo18@asu.edu

Kyle Xue
Sophomore
Biomedical Engineering
kwxue@asu.edu

Abdul Rahman Zindani
Sophomore
Electrical Engineering
azindani@asu.edu