Development directory

Invest in the Fulton Schools > Development directory

David Wahls

David Wahls

Executive Director of Development

David.Wahls@asufoundation.org
480-727-0827

Contact me to support

Kati Martinez

Timothy G. Beatty

Business Development Director
Business Engagement Catalyst

timothy.beatty@asu.edu
480-727-5946

Wendy Nelson

Wendy Nelson

Director of Development

Wendy.Nelson@asufoundation.org
480-727-4624

Contact me to support

Hayley Shepherd

Hayley Shepherd

Development Coordinator

Hayley.Shepherd@asu.edu
480-965-0289

Dario Solis portrait

Dario Solis, Ph.D.

Business Development Director
Innovation Technology Partnerships

dario.solis@asu.edu
Cell: 806-201-3022

Anthony Tam portrait

Anthony Tam

Project Manager
Business Engagement Catalyst

anthony.tam@asu.edu
602-543-2633

Julie Werner

Julie Werner

Stewardship Development Coordinator

julie.werner@asu.edu
480-884-0083

Jennifer Williams portrait

Jennifer Williams

Assistant Director of Development

Jennifer.Williams@asufoundation.org
480-727-1688

Contact me to support