Skip to Content

Meet the Polytechnic Fulton Ambassadors

Fulton Ambassadors are Engineering students who volunteer their time to promote the Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering at Arizona State University. We represent all majors in Engineering and share the ASU experience from a student’s perspective.

Tyler Arakaki
Airport Management
Junior
earakaki@asu.edu

Heather Bearden
Graphic Information Technology
Freshman
Heather.bearden@asu.edu

Nekiyah Draper
General Engineering
Freshman
Nekiyah.draper@asu.edu

Brandi Garma
Air Traffic Control
Junior
bgarma@asu.edu

Blair Henderson
Graphic Information Technology
Junior
Bchende3@asu.edu

Destry Jacobs
Air Traffic Management
Junior
dsjacobs@asu.edu

Tyrine Pangan
Software Engineering
Junior
tpangan@asu.edu

Jun Sasaki
Robotics Engineering
Sophmore
Jsasaki1@asu.edu