Skip to Content

Research Staff

Paul Westerhoff
Vice Dean for Research and Innovation (Interim)
Engineering Research and Graduate Services
p.westerhoff@asu.edu
480-965-2885

Praveen Alamuri
Program Manager, Engineering Research
Praveen.Alamuri@asu.edu
480-727-4851

Nancy Dickson
Principal Planning Analyst
nancy.dickson@asu.edu
480-965-1374

Stacy Esposito
Director
Research Advancement Engineering Research and Graduate Services
Stacy.Esposito@asu.edu
480-965-9518

Amanda Hoyt
Chemical Safety Specialist
Amanda.L.Hoyt@asu.edu
(480)965-4601

Jonathan Klane
Assistant Director
Engineering Research and Safety Programs
Jonathan.Klane@asu.edu
480-965-8498

Karin Park
Research Advancement Administrator
kpark@asu.edu
480-727-6225

Laurel Passantino
Research Program Manager
Laurel.Passantino@asu.edu
480-965-1154

Haregewoin Sabe
Research Advancement Specialist
Hareg.Sabe@asu.edu
480-965-1725

Bernadine Sadauskas
Assistant Director, Research Advancement
bernadine.sadauskas@asu.edu
480-965-8154

JoAnne Valdenegro
Mgmt Research Analyst
Engineering Research and Graduate Services
joanne.valdenegro@asu.edu  
480-965-8643

Sunanda Vittal
Proposal Editor
Sunanda.Vittal@asu.edu
480-727-4851

Avi Wiezel
Assistant Dean
Facilities Engineering Research and Safety Programs
avi.wiezel@asu.edu 
480-965-4121