Skip to Content

Faculty Hiring

The Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering at Arizona State University seek creative and entrepreneurial faculty having backgrounds and interests aligned with our research themes and who have passion for educating and mentoring the next generation of engineers and high-tech workforce. Our research themes include energy, health, sustainability, security and engineering education. Learn more about Engineering Research.

The Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering is implementing Interfolio’s ByCommittee to conduct searches in the School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering and the School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering. Applicants to these positions receive a free Dossier account and can send all application materials, free of charge. Applicants need to apply via the Apply Now link listed below for positions in those schools.
 

NumberPosition Description and Required QualificationsApplication Email
11777Advanced Manufacturing Engineering SystemsApply Now
11780Advanced Manufacturing Systemsadvancedmanufacturing.fall2016@asu.edu
11725Aerospace Engineeringaerospace.faculty@asu.edu
11734Algae/Water-Food-Energy-Environmental Nexusalgae.fall2016@asu.edu
11776Artificial Intelligence and ReasoningApply Now
11727Biological Engineering with Health Applicationsbio-health.faculty@asu.edu
11724Biomedical Device Design/Design PrinciplesApply now
11726Biomolecular and Biochemical Engineering for Bioenergybioenergy.faculty@asu.edu
11729Communications Systemscommunications.faculty@asu.edu
11793Construction Engineering and/or Construction Managementconstruction.management@asu.edu
11774CybersecurityApply Now
11674Director, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems EngineeringCIDSE-Director-Search@wittkieffer.com
11794Electric Power Systemselectricpower.faculty@asu.edu
11731Engineering Educationegredu.fall2016@asu.edu
11759Environmental Engineeringenvironmental.engineering@asu.edu
11733Human Systems Engineeringhumansystems.fall2016@asu.edu
11775Imaging, Graphics and VisualizationApply Now
11778Industrial Statistics/Stochastic Optimization Apply Now
11779Lecturer, Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems EngineeringApply Now
11680Lecturer, Freshman Engineeringengineering.lecturers2016-2@asu.edu
11717Lecturer, Freshman Engineeringengineering.lecturers2016-3@asu.edu
11661Lecturer, Information TechnologyITLecturer.fall2016@asu.edu
11732Lecturer, Technological Entrepreneurship and ManagementTEMLecturer.fall2016@asu.edu
11728Materials Theory and Simulationmater.theory.faculty@asu.edu
11819Motorola Chair in ManufacturingMotorola.Manufacturing@asu.edu
11749Neural Engineering and NeurorehabilitationApply now
11730Power Electronicspowerelectronics.faculty@asu.edu
11748Robotics Engineeringrobotics2017@asu.edu
11758Sustainable Engineeringsustainable.engineering@asu.edu
11723Systems and Synthetic Biology Apply now
11792Trustworthy IoT and Wearable SystemsApply Now