Skip to Content

Faculty Hiring

The Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering at Arizona State University seek creative and entrepreneurial faculty having backgrounds and interests aligned with our research themes and who have passion for educating and mentoring the next generation of engineers and high-tech workforce. Our research themes include energy, health, sustainability, security and engineering education. Learn more about Engineering Research.

NumberPosition Description and Required QualificationsApplication Email
11363Advanced Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering Systemsindustrial.manufacturing.faculty@asu.edu
11355Algae/Water-Food-Energy-Environmental Nexusalgaefaculty@asu.edu
11388Artificial Intelligence and Reasoningaireasoning.faculty@asu.edu
11357Autonomous, Intelligent and Robotic Systemsautorobotics.faculty@asu.edu
11477Circuits, architectures, microwave and electromagneticscircuitsarchitectures.faculty@asu.edu
11368Cybersecuritycybersecurity.faculty@asu.edu
11387Emerging Computational Technologies for LearningEmergingCompTech.faculty@asu.edu
11417Functional Materialsfunctional.materials.faculty@asu.edu
11391Human-Centered Computinghccomputing.faculty@asu.edu
11386Imaging, Graphics and Visualizationimgrvis.faculty@asu.edu
11503Lecturer, Aerospace Engineeringaero.lecturer@asu.edu
11544Lecturer, Air Traffic Managementairtrafficmgnt@asu.edu
11529Lecturer, Freshman Engineeringengineering.lecturers2016-1@asu.edu
11309Lecturer, Software EngineeringSE.Lecturer@asu.edu
11347Motorola Chair in Manufacturing SystemsMOTOROLAChair.faculty@asu.edu
11364Neural Engineering and Neurorehabilitationneuroengrehab.faculty@asu.edu
 11359Operations Research & Logisticsoperations.faculty@asu.edu
11407Processing and Manufacturing of Advanced Materialsprocessing.manufacturing.faculty@asu.edu
11333Software EngineeringSE.faculty@asu.edu
11366Systems and Synthetic Biologysyssynbio@asu.edu
11374Wireless, Network, Securitynetworksecurity.faculty@asu.edu